Skip to main content

CBC Council member wins Camille Dreyfus Teacher-Scholar Award

Dipali Sashital, CBC Council member and Assistant Professor of Department of Biochemistry, Biophysics and Molecular Biology was selected as a recipient of the 2019 Camille Dreyfus Teacher-Scholar Award. She is one of 13 teacher-scholars nationwide selected to receive this prestigious honor. The award honors excellence in both research and teaching, and recognizes Sashital’s contributions in the field of CRISPR-Cas mechanisms. Read more about the award here.